Audrey & Axel

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi ! We are 23 years old and we are a french couple concerned by ecological subjects. Thanks to this website we would like discover others ways of life, new persons and new countries (and upgrade our english). We both come from La Rochelle, a city on the french atlantic coast.
    We have been graduated in september 2020. Audrey have a master degree in audiovisual and cinema, and she works for environmental documentaries. Personnaly I have a master degree in renewable energies and I worked during one year in the windmil sector as project manager.

    See you soon ! Bye :)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Audrey's father have a vegetable garden and we help him to collect potatoes and grapes to make wine in addition to we take care of chickens and cat. We are easy learner and we are motivated to helped our hosts.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • What else ...

    We love natural activities like surf, hiking and we are curious to discover new things.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback