Josh

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/10/2018 - 19/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!!

    Im Josh and I will be in Bavaria from mid-October until mid-December.

    I am looking for a workaway experience that is fun and varied and that will hopefully give me an opportunity to improve my German language skills.

    I am an honest, respectful and hardworking person. I have recently returned from cycling from England to Spain and will like to share my stories and experiences with you. I was fortunate enough to meet many kind and generous people on my travels and I would like to be the same.

    I love anything in the outdoors like running, cycling and hiking. I also like to read. I am looking forward to coming to Germany and experiencing the German way of life before I go to New Zealand next year.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have recently finished my Postgraduate MA degree in Journalism, War and International Human Rights so I can help with writing and online tasks. I am also happy to help you with your English language skills.

    I am very outdoorsy and have always had an interest in working outdoors. I don't mind getting stuck in and getting my hands dirty.

  • Languages spoken

    English and some German

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback