Ashley

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Morocco
    View all
  • Description

    I am a native English speaker from the USA that has been traveling around the world for the past 10 years. I enjoy acquiring new skills, interests, and hobbies that will allow me to keep going on my adventures and see the entire world. I have worked in many guesthouses, restaurants, bars, farms, and businesses. I have had jobs as a nanny, as a life drawing model, as a Fine Art and English teacher, and much much more. Currently, I have made the transition to freelance editor and writer and enjoy the freedom to work and travel anywhere in the world I would like to!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am proficient in all MS Word programs, guest and customer service, office tasks, content writing and editing, teaching English and Art to kids and adults, flyer and promotional material design, and am always up for learning new skills that may be required.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I really like to camp, hike, cook, and just be generally helpful. I am super laid back and have a great ability to communicate effectively and clearly. I am pretty dedicated to traveling the rest of my life and am always in search of new opportunities with those who just need some help with their project or business. Ask me anything you need!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Shellfish

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback