Arthur

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/02/2018 - 18/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    745

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Just turned 25 and made up my mind to travel in Southeast Asia for 6 month!
    As a solo traveller, I wish to meet open minds and share strong experiences on my way!

    I want to give a proper sense to my journey, volunteering is a 100% a part of my aims for that!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    French / English / German / Hospitality / Tourism / Sales / Customer care / Business administration
    Both of my parents were teachers, I also worked as an animator for summer camps (thus used to bridge contact with children and teenagers)

  • Languages spoken

    French English German

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I aim to travel slowly in South East Asia in order to make spontaneous meetings on my way! My point is to create and share strong memories!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback