Juan

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/06/2018 - 18/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    354

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a graduate math student in Chicago. I have a lot of experience working in many different fields, I have worked in hotels, hostels, clothing stores, private academies, bars, clubs, touristic companies as well as internships with companies related to my field of study.

    My main interests are sport (soccer, chess, tennis), music and food. I am quite a good cook and while I love experimenting and making dishes from all over the world, I am an outstanding Mediterranean food cook.

    I love meeting new cultures and people while travelling, and so I am a big fan of this type of websites. I have had a couple of work exchange experiences in Norway and Vietnam and several in Chicago while studying. I am as well a regular user of Couchsurfing, both travelling and while at home (https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/juan-arbizu).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, multidisciplinar experience, teching, painting, Engineering knowledge, strength, fitness, sport, interest and ability to learn extremely fast.

  • Languages spoken

    Native Spanish, hig level of English and Italian and German intermediate level.

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback