Aleksandra

  • Poland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I am primarily interested in traveling to nature - I love mountains!

  • Description

    I am a person who loves to meet new people and feels good in the company of others, but can also organize time alone very well. I practice yoga every day and meditate a lot, but besides that, I train Krav Maga, go to the gym and love winter swimming. In my spare time I just don't like sitting, I prefer to cook something good and stretch, but I can also relax with books - fantasy is a must!
    I have never traveled this way before, but I just finished my master's degree and can finally fulfill my dream of seeing beautiful Norway! Hope it works out because I love being out in nature and climbing mountains.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Sustainability
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Technology
    Astronomy
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Eco Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    General Maintenance
    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    For the last five years I have been studying - first transport, then industrial and renewable energy. In the meantime, I worked in gastronomy as a waitress, barista, bartender, as a secretary in a language school and as a tutor. I am an engineer, and in my family home I always help my dad to fix something on the car or in a renovation, and my mother can always count on my help in cooking or cleaning.
    My mother tongue is Polish, and I speak English and German communicatively. I love to learn in the meantime while doing my daily duties.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Polish: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback