antoniodip

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/02/2020 - 24/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Currently travelling around South-East Asia.
    I am Antonio, Italian guy and I am basically a software developer who is taking some time off to travel the world. Tired of this modern society and the boring routine, looking for new and inspiring experiences and hopefully meet new friends.
    I love travelling, the nature, animals, hiking, sports and physical activities in general but I also love reading books and watching movies and above all learn, learn and learn, everyday something new!
    I have been also a sailor many years ago and my passion for the sea is still strong.

    Also a member of CS community.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Very good computer skills (I worked as software developer for almost 3 years).
    I've had work experience in a farm and I've got some skills in manual jobs, like painting, building, fencing, gardening, DIY, etc..
    Experience in housekeeping and cleaning, interacting with guests and customers. I volunteered in several hostel/guest house.
    Cooking experience as well (I worked in a restaurant seasonly).
    Always willing and keen to acquire new skills, I will try to help you wherever I can!

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    My best skill: learning quickly!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback