Anton & Svenja

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Ireland, Italy, Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2020 - 14/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are motivated getting to know different people and cultures and to learn something from them to get a wider perspective.
    Being attentive and active makes us feel happy.
    We are interested in being outdoors, helping out in the garden or house and we love to cook. We like to work with other people or spend time with other people especially with children. But the most important thing for us is getting to know different places, people and cultures, no matter what kind of work we are asked to do.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are attentive persons and good at coordinating.
    We are also very interested in sports and meditation.

    our skills:
    - Helping in the household & garden
    - Working with children and animals
    - Helping people in every kind of situations
    - Doing administrative tasks

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    18 & 18

  • What else ...

    Anton:
    I like to make music and I play the guitar and the drums. I am also very interested in climbing. I read a lot and I am interested in meditation.
    Last year I worked for an organization called Lebenshilfe e.V. doing charity work.

    Svenja:
    I like to swim and here in Germany I weekly train a group of kids in swimming.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am allergic to dust (Anton).

    • Special dietary requirements
      We are both vegetarian.

Feedback