Antoine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2020 - 30/01/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    53

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!

    My name is Antoine. I'm a 30 years old French. I grew up in Brittany, close to the sea.

    I'm once again looking for places where I could be of use for a few weeks. I'd love to work outside, meet new people and make crêpes of course! I already have three workaway experiences under my belt, one in 2018 in Scotland, one in a yoga center in France last July and a last one in Italy last August. I've done some computer stuff, some gardening, a lot of cooking and quite a few other things.

    I would describe myself as a energetic and warm person. I speak French, English and I'm currently learning German. With years of experience in web development, I'd also be happy to use those skills.

    Finally, I like to play guitar and enjoy most sports, specially road racing at the moment.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Web development (design, coding, SEO, digital marketing)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback