Anna

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Tenerife, Spain - from Feb 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi!

    My name is Anna, I live in Girona (near from Barcelona). I love spending time with my family and friends and also enjoying time alone reading or listenning to music. I really enjoy travelling and now more than ever I'm looking for new adventures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very sociable and responsible person. I really enjoy discovering and learning new things. I study at Pompeu Fabra University, in Barcelona. I consider myself creative and empathetic.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my english and french and I would enjoy teaching spanish and catalan.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I love learning new things, specially related with literature, history, philosophy
    and art (the career I study, Humanities, deals with these topics). I like to meet new people and new places. I also like sport (I frequently go running).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback