Annie

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Armenia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Georgia, Jordan, Lebanon, Montenegro, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/06/2018 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    798

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello! I am Annie, and I am currently a student, but that is not stopping me from pursuing my dream to see the world. I have studied abroad and travelled quite extensively during my undergraduate career, and I can't stop (the travel bug got me)! I absolutely love animals! I have been dog walking and sitting while in school to save up money, but also as my form of free therapy. I have some experience with animal care, but I am open to learn even more about different animals. I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures. I am open to learn any skill.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal care (specifically cats and dogs), tutoring, cleaning, some cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Vietnamese, a little French and Spanish.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I try to bring the Californian sunshine with me wherever I go!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback