Annie

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Netherlands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/05/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, Im a 29 year old single gal with a zest for life lived to the full. Im creative, hard working, spontaneous, friendly and kind. Im solo travelling Europe for a few months. I own my own business for wedding and event floristry, in Australia and work really hard doing what i love. Im super handy. My father raised me like a boy and i work harder and longer than most men i know. My job in Australia is quite physically demanding and time consuming. Im used to and love working 12 hour days, 7 days a week. Im looking to meet new people and make friends along the way. I adore cooking and funnily enough cleaning too. Happy to help in any way in exchange for living like a local with you. Cant wait to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a florist, glass blower, painter, stylist, cook, cleaner, lady tradie, im creative, sailor, labourer, Im not afraid of physically demanding work or getting dirty. I love being domestic, call me crazy but i love doing laundry. I have excellent customer service skills. I love helping people.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak english

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I love arts and crafts. I love doing peoples hair too. Im a great wing woman too haha

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback