Anne

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I'm in Manchester,I'm interested in eco-friendly building,weil-being,trekking,visiting and discovery.

  • Description

    hello,I am an eco-friendly person I like to move ,dance,sing and hikking in nature.I practise meditation and i'm very interested by weil-being and health.
    I enjoy travelling and I'm very curious.I'm fond of England and like to improve my level of english.I enjoy organic food and spices (not too spicy).

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a mother of two tall chidren ,I know how to keep a house clean,I can cook,I'm a big reader,I sew ,I am curious and organised,reliable.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    56

  • What else ...

    i like to take care of my body and mind with stretching gym meditation danse and walk in the nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i prefer organic food and not too much meat

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback