Anne

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/11/2018 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi my name is Anne and I am currently travelling around the world! I am a French 28 year old woman. I was born in Marseille, France, and I moved to Canada (Montreal) by myself 8 years ago. I had the chance to travel a lot, especially during my exchange in Argentina in 2012. I am trilingual (French, English, Spanish) and super sociable. In the last 4 years, I’ve worked as a headhunter, Marketing & communication manager, and Head of Company culture. I LOVED my job :)
    On october 2018, I left Montreal to travel the world for 15 months. It’s been a dream project since 2015.
    When I travel, what I like the most is get in touch with the locals, understanding how they live and adapt to their way of life.
    My favourite things in life : photography, cats, sunsets, costume parties, plants, painting, yoga, meditation, hanging with friends, listen to music, hiking, and of course.. travel!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very good at Communication, Marketing, Recruitment, Translation (eng to french), Photography, Writing (French), Teaching, Client facing
    I am eager to learn planty of new skills through Workaway experiences and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. This 15 months travel is about getting out of my comfort zone! I look forward to bring my good energy and professionalism to any duty/project of yours :)

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish and some italian

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback