Ann-Christin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/08/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there, nice to get in touch! :)

    My name is Ann-Christin, I am 20 years old and currently I am studying Digital Media Design in Germany.
    For my loooong summer break I am looking for an interesting place to go.

    I am a very creative and open minded person, who is always happy and in a good mood.
    Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies because I love meeting new people, learning about other cultures and trying different food. I really much like making other people happy and working in a team, wich is why I am a volunteer in a local summer camp for children near my home. There I am helping to cook the daily meals for 180 kids and I am also working as a Lifeguard at a public swimming pool.

    I grew up in a very nice little village and since I was a child I was working outside in the forests, fields and garden. I love working with animals and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, sometimes that's the best part of working outside ;)

    I am also a very organized and independent person. I lived as an Au Pair in England for 8 Months so I am very familiar with child care and household and I did an apprenticeship in a marketing and design agency where I gained a lot of experience in creative working, project developing, organizing events and contact with clients.

    All in all I am open for every kind of work because I am always enthusiastic and I am looking forward to the time I will work away :) So please don't hesitate to ask if you want to know more about me.

    Love, Ann-Christin

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking and baking
    Teaching Languages and other school subjects
    Working practical in the house as well as garden, fields and forests
    Hobby artist- I have a passion for drawing, painting
    Experience in animal care
    Organizing and coordinating projects
    Babysitting and child care
    Lifeguard (water rescue)
    and a lot more... :)

  • Languages spoken

    German as Mother tongue, English Level C1, French basic level

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback