Anna

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Netherlands, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 01/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1710

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Anna and I just want to live what I believe: union, real exchange between people and a simple and happy life in connection with nature and others. I lived for some months in a holistic center called Piracanga and in Aldeia, another ecovillage, where I helped with gardening, building, cooking and with their online media. For 2 years now I have been living in Portugal, studying agriculture at the university.

    Instead of telling about me I rather say what I'm really pationate about: permaculture, bioconstruction, life in community such as ecovillages, nature, music, self-knowledge, spirituality, new education (waldorf pedagogy, homeschooling, etc), planting/gardening and, of course, travelling (: among many other things.

    I will sincerely do my best to help you in what you need.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have good skills with receptioning, teaching english or portuguese, photography, sales and marketing/social media. I'm always up to cleaning, serving, gardening, singing... I'm a quick learner and I have been cooking and building here where I'm living.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Piracanga ecovillage
Back home, my plants are very generous and giving
Selling organic food at my neighborhood's fair

Feedback