Annalisa

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Netherlands

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello to everyone :-)
    I'm Annalisa an Italian girl.
    I'm currently living and working in the Netherlands.
    I decided to go abroad to renew myself and for endure my momentary existential crisis.
    Being in a new context has been particularly useful in the past for me to reflect on which direction choose in my life and I wish that could help me again.
    I have spent time and energy the previous six years on socialcultural studies and now I'm ready to immerse myself in new cultures and new streaming of consciousness.

    I care about the world we live in and social (in)justice, be it due to sexism, racism or oppression, whatever its form.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I learn new mansions quite easily.
    I have good emphatic and cooperative skills and It allows me to work well in team.

    I have already worked in tourism and catering sector

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I can depich me as a friendly and on going person.
    I can adapt in different contexts without too many efforts. I love nature and animals. I like outdoor sports: cycling, diving, running, playing tennis and practice yoga.

    My dream is to write a romance.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback