• Belgium
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    I am travelling in Ireland.

    My next destination:

    Ireland - from Dec 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, I am Anna, a Belgian woman of 55 years, still very dynamic and always open for new challenges in life.
    Mainly, I have experience working in tourism, cooking for catering, assisting in art projects, travelling, etc. . I believe that only with time, people can discover and catch the local culture...I am interested in working on a small farm (working with organic products is a priority!) or helping in a social project .... but every offer or other suggestion of the host is also welcome to help each is nice! Longer stays preferred....
    "I haven't found anywhere in the world where I want to be all the time. The best of my life is the moving. I look forward to going."
    (Sean Connery)
    Please contact me for more details
    Friendly regards,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Greek: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Sharing, working in gardens, guiding tourists, catering cooking, biking, assisting art projects, taking snapshots...
    Happiness is a sunny day!

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements