ANNA

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/10/2019 - 17/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Anna, I am French. I just graduated from business management and accounting. I decided to travel around Australia to improve my English and to live a great volunteer experience. I am looking for a job including animal care and cultivation technique. I will be thankful if you would share with me some of your time ! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    When I was younger I use to be a babysitter and also every summer I was a holiday camp activity leader. Then older I was the assistant director of holiday camp.
    My boyfriend since 7 years is a farmer ! That's why I am used to do farmer's work. When I have free time I help him to do things like feed the calves with a feeding bottle when they don't manage to eat by themselves, I help to give the cows and pigs their daily rations. Sometimes I also drive tractors the do some simples tasks (however I tell you, I am not used to manoeuvres with tractor dumpster...).
    I studied management of companies and accounting and I am comfortable with informatics.

  • Languages spoken

    French, I can speak quite good English but i am not fluent (one day, i hope)

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I practice swimming and pilates. I love travelling and discovering other cultures. I like sharing with people. I was born and I live in the countryside of France so then I love nature. I really like all the animals ; luckily I like it because soon i will move to the farm with my boyfriend... :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Apollineta


Feedback