Annabelle

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2019 - 24/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone :)

    I am from France and Tchad, and I have been living in France and Senegal in 2018.

    I am happy to register on this website that could lead me to new adventures this year.
    My name is Annabelle, I am a psychologist, I have been working a lot with teenagers, especially in child protection, in France and in Senegal.

    And I am also a yoga teacher, I did my training in an ashram in India which was an amazing experience. I am now ready to share my skills and teach around the world. Yoga is not just fitness or exercises but truly a way of life that I am trying to embrace, doing my best to help people and send good vibes to everyone.

    I am a joyful person, I like sharing life stories, and meeting new people around the world as I am very sociable. I enjoy partying sometimes, especially for the dancing part. I love dancing I did lots of ballet and contemporanean classes too, looking forward to get back on that too this year.

    I am discovering hiking and trekking as I am a newbie in this field, and love landscapes.
    This 2019 is MY crazy year, my birthday was on September 28th, 2018, I am 28 so this is it, living my best life and enjoying in awareness each moment.

    Looking forward to meet you around the world :D

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a master degree in psychology, so I can work especially on project related to children and teenagers, or mentally sick people, etc.
    I am a Yoga teacher, willing to teach yoga everywhere in the world and share my knowledge and practice (in French or English).
    Can teach French or English classes.
    Love cooking, recipes from all over the world (French, Italian, Indian, etc.).
    During my studies I did lots of side jobs as hostess (working on congresses, events, etc), in shops, so I will be happy to welcome guests, answered mails and work on social media.
    Open minded and curious, interested in learning in general, and open to discover new fields in life and skills that I do not have yet.

  • Languages spoken

    French (native language). English (fluent). Spanish and Italian (School level). Notions of wolof and creole.

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Easy living and adaptable, I do not have high standards and I am happy with little. Just looking for good vibes and new friends around the world.
    I am planning to go to Morocco in February 2019, then I will be back to Senegal for several months. There is many countries I want to visit this year so I will put them step by step :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian :) I am not a complicated person and can cook for myself.

Photos

Feedback