Anna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, India, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2019 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey my name is Anna. I am 20 years old and I live in Hamburg right now and study art.
    I love what I am doing right now and what I learned in the past years. Growing up is a crazy thing. But I am still searching my place here on this earth and I feel the need to travel again because I think whatever I am searching for I will not find here right now.
    And I know that on this platform are so many beautiful projects with many open-minded people who put their hearts into their dreams and I would love to help you with that. I really but my heart into the tasks I commit with and would love to share some time and knowledge and good energy.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about: 

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Helping is something really beautiful for me so I would love to do that wherever I can.

    I love to let my creativity come out of my self and to create things. I would say I have good hands to make smaller things, so wherever you need some patient helping hands it would be a pleasure for me to help with that.
    I also can create bigger things, I can understand things easly and when I stand behind something good and beautiful I get a lot of power to do the best work that I can.
    I do this for others with a great will but I also like to bring my creativity into tasks and creat thing not out of other heads but of my own. I paint and sketch but I also got a little love to get inspired my things I find which can be beautiful things in nature or some garbage from the streets. I worked in a recycling project for some months and got a lot of inspiration by the whole project and also from the garbage we collected. I am still collecting things from the streets to reuse and recycle them.

    I did Cheerleading for eight years and that changed myself into a total teamplayer and strengthened my responsibility in many ways. In every training I got to my max for the team and enjoyed the way I can enpower my body by being a part of something bigger and collective. I still have this so much inside of me even when I quit this sport 2 years ago. I still need sport and sweat and people around me to give them good things back.

    I also did some babysitting for 2 lovely children (one is 3 and the other is 5 now). Its a little difficult to see them right now in that crazy times but I really have them in my heart and see foward to play with them again. So I have some experiences with children and would love to learn more from them and with them and also how to teach them and give them some knowledge and creativity in a good way.

    I love children and would love to know more about teaching them some things, but right now I am a good partner to play with I would say, because as I love children, I love the fantasy they have and how to create games and storys and the easyness of life.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    The countries I've chosen in my profile have beautiful landscapes and warm temperatures. Nature was and is always an important thing for me. Mother nature is such a gift to all of us and that's what inspires and faszinates me. I was always a person who loves to go outside and experiences the world. Right now I live in a city (Hamburg, Germany) and it's a beautiful place as well. I believe that I can feel good and find happiness no matter where.

    It is not essential for me where this will be.
    Instead I just want to find a place where my personality can grow and where I can help people and/or the environment.
    I believe: People can learn from people. So I want to learn from different people in the world and maybe they will learn something from me. In every case they will have my help in any possible way and will get to know me as a person.
    If I could help with my love for art in any way, that would be perfect for me.
    I wish to make a difference and the world to a better place.
    Even if it's in tiny steps.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan nutrition

Photos

Feedback