Anita

From: Croatia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    586

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Born and raised in Split, Croatia. Enthusiastic cook, football lover,passionate traveler, animal lover, unbeatable card player etc. :)
    Curious about everything and open minded, trying to do as much as possible to get out of my every day routine.
    Recently finished the uni and became an engineer but still didn't work in that field. As soon as I got my diploma I started again to travel around and i'm happy I took that decision. I have a bit of a problem to stay at the same place so a list of places I lived for just a couple of months is quite long :). Currently I live in Mexico trying to learn enough of Spanish before I head to South America in January.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have previous experience with working with drug addicts, in a refugee camp, hostel &hostel reception work, landscaping, painting, cooking, house maintenance, bartending etc. But I'm also open to try some new things and would love to do pretty much everything. Maybe only babysitting jobs are not high on my list :)

  • Languages spoken

    Croatian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Croatian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

yeezus


Photos

Feedback