Ani-Pier

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Jamaica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/01/2020 - 12/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey! Bonjour! Buenas!
    My name is Ani-Pier, but everybody calls me Ani. I am from Montreal, Canada! I speak french, english, and spanish fluently.
    I would describe myself as a modern Dora the explorer haha, I have a positive mindset and energy and I absolutely love to learn. I think we can learn something through everybody we meet and also every experience we have the chance to live. I am passioned by music, I sing and play piano, I write my own songs. I am a really artistic person, and I am really open-minded. I think that we are all like kind of like a pie and have a lot of slices of ourselves and it’s beautiful to share the best slices of ourselves with others so we can become a super delicious pie full of knowledge and different taste!!!
    I also love animals, love kids, love elders, I love everybody who have a great and positive energy and I absolutely love to share my great vibrations with others :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I can cook (basic food) but I am extremely willing to learn more.
    I can clean, make any home tasks.
    I can sing!:)
    I can help with kids, babysit and make a lot of activities with them I have a lot of energy!
    I can teach french or english and some spanish!
    I can make any outdoor work, I am a fast-learner!
    I can bartend/server (my job in Canada!)
    I can take care of pets! :)
    I can bring a loooooot of sunshine in your life!!!! :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    A little bit more about me: In resume I am a super positive girl with great vibes and big heart. I absolutely love traveling and love my life and would be an honnor for me to be able to volunteer and learn a lot of new things. I am a cool Pisces 23 year old gal who wanna create more memories in my beautiful existence!
    My first travel was in 2017. I booked myself a last minute Miami trip, at that time I was in a really negative relationship and leaving completely changed my life. Never came back to the toxicity. The same year, I left with my friend with her car (lil Nissan Micra) and a trailer attached and we did all United States Coast line for a 3 months roadtrip.
    The next year, I stayed 3 months in Cuba and improved a loooot my spanish. I also spent about 6 months in United States traveling (Philadelphia, Atlanta and Miami mainly)
    I spent 1 month in Dominican Republic also! And I traveled backpack 2 months in Costa Rica and Nicaragua in January and February 2020. Was amazing and it was my first experience volunteering, and I absolutely loved it

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback