Lenina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Brazil, Brunei, Croatia, France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/06/2020 - 01/07/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm Lenina and I started to travel the world a few months ago after finishing my IB Diploma and A-levels. I am really motivated to help wherever I am needed and enjoy mastering new tasks. As I used to live in a rather rural area, I am very experienced with gardening and physical work. I also love the outdoors and staying off grid in nature and am hence really fascinated by self sustainability. I also have some experience in assisting in animal sanctuaries and would love to gain more experiences in assisting a veterinarian.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have a driver's license and have experiences with tutoring, child care and permaculture farming.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian

Photos

Feedback