Ángel & Ana

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Tibet

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/07/2016 - 31/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    289

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone it's Angel
    I am currently I'm my second year of ingeneering college. I am a very active, determined and clean person, I share an apartment so I know how to deal well with housework. I'm Spanish and I also speak very good English and a bit of French.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are used to house cleaning and maintenance so would be very helpful in hotels and houses.
    We both are on the second year of college, studying Biology and Engineering so we have wide knowledge of animal treating and computers.
    We also have the First Certificate and fluent speaking spoken English.
    We also enjoy gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    23 & 22

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback