Ferenc András

  • Hungary
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I like basically everything electronics-related: programming, building electronics, etc. Furthermore, I really like music; I play the guitar and listen to a lot of music.

    My next destination:

    Karlsruhe, Germany - from Oct 2022 until Sep 2023
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Andrish, I'm 20 and live in Hungary. My hometown is a small town in the south-eastern part of the country with a dozen of beautiful buildings. I'm studying electrical engineering in the capital, Budapest. In the next year I'm going to study in Germany, but before the beginning of the new semester, I'd like to explore some parts of Europe I haven't been to yet. I'm going to start my 3-week-trip in the middle of August. I'm planning to visit Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Italy, while having longer stops as a Workawayer.

    I consider myself to be open-minded and helpful, I really like to travel, learning languages and to get to know new people. I'm happy to help you with gardening or anything around the house. Furthermore, I have a good knowledge, when it comes to computers.

  • Interests

    Outdoor activities
    DIY & crafts
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Hungarian: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I can help you learn Hungarian and would really like to improve my German

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'm ready to help you around the house, I have some experience in gardening and general maintenance, but I'm happy to do basically anything you want (and of course what I'm capable of). I have a good experience with computers, if you need this type of a help. I speak English, German and Hungarian and I can teach some Hungarian, if needed. If you have any question, feel free to write me. I hope, we'll meet each other soon.

    Ich bin bereit, dir/Ihnen im Haushalt zu helfen, ich kenne mich mit der Garten- und allgemeine Wartungsarbeit gut aus, mache aber gerne alles, was erwartet wird. Ich verfüge über gute Computerkenntnisse, dabei würde ich auch gerne helfen. Ich spreche deutsch, englisch und ungarisch, Ich kann sogar ungarisch unterrichten, wenn man will. Wenn du/Sie irgendeine Frage hast/haben, shreib/schreiben Sie mir gerne an. Ich hoffe, wir treffen uns bald.

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements