Andrea & Jade Marty

From: Italy & South Africa

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/12/2018 - 30/04/2019


  • Description

    Hello, My name is Jade Marty and I am South African.
    I live on the coast in a small city named Port Elizabeth.
    I have my honours in Theatre-making and I am passionate about art, movement and singing
    I spend most of my time creating and resting in nature including experimenting and working with vegetable gardens.
    I am a warm, open person who loves learning from others. I enjoy traveling and experiencing other cultures and walks of life

    Hi, My name is Andrea, I am Italian and I live outside of Florence in the country side.
    I am qualified as a trekking guide and I work with children in summer camps.
    I am passionate about Permaculture, non violent communication, music and sharing the life with others.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, cooking, non-violent communication, drawing/painting, singing, playing guitar, movement education, theatre-making and many more to discover :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Afrikaans, Italian and Spanish

  • Age

    36 & 25

  • Nationality

    Italian and South African

  • What else ...

    We are seeking opportunities to experience different structures of community living and modules of living sustainably. In our free time, we focus on music making and art :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mainly Vegetarian (Are open to eat meat on special occasions)

Feedback