Cecilia & Andreea Cristina

From: Spain & Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/07/2020 - 15/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We love Nature, books, drawing, hiking, taking care of plants and the orchard... learning things really motivates us! (specially if related to agriculture)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    some knowledge related to gardening and orchards (we love plants here!)
    and also related to taking care of animals (for I have taken care of my grandma's chickens since I was a little kid)
    good skills with children (i have a lot of siblings)
    the most important thing is that my friend and I are really good learners and we have an enormus will to learn and help out

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Romanian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • What else ...

    We are an art student and a philosophy student so we love drawing and reading!
    Really interested in bothanics and plant wisdom in general
    also love walking in nature, making artisan macramé jewelry, mineral stones, sleeping under the stars...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback