Andrea

  • Hungary
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Spain - from May 2024 until Aug 2024
    View all
  • Description

    I am Andrea, a 53-year young woman from Budapest. I am a coach; my job and passion are to support people's personal development. For the past 30 years, I have raised my children (they currently live and study abroad), took care of my homes, my gardens, and my clients. I am hard-working and active; I can work well independently, I'm a master of finding tasks and taking care of others. What I do, I like to do carefully and well. I love to work in the garden, we have now a little garden on the 5th floor in Budapest, which is a metropolis. I am open minded for everything, I am honest, easy-going, hardworking, polite, I have a positive attitude towards life.
    I have a lot of experiences in all tasks in and around the house. In recent years I have visited the island of Elba, the Netherlands, Germany, Spain and the largest island of Azores. I did garden work (weeding, planting), looked after children, helped with cleaning and ironing, cooked lunch and dinner every day. I did all these activities with pleasure (yes, I like to weed and yes, I like to clean), and I learned a lot about myself and other cultures. I speak German fluently, English intermediate and spanish at beginner level.
    Most of the time, we travel together with my husband (see his introduction below), who is very good at gardening (he prunes trees beautifully) and can install and build almost everything. Together, we can help you practically in all the task in and around the house, with your children an pets.

    László
    I started working as a software developer when I was young, then I was a top manager for a long time, and now I am a life, business and team, as well as family and relationship coach and mentor. Because it has always been important to me to get the most out of what I do and for it to have value for others, so I like to support others in shaping their lives. I love nature, animals, children, and open, honest people who can respect each other and life, with whom it is good to connect. It really motivates me when I can help. It is a fact that, although I have several degrees, I am an intellectual person, but I also love things with my hands, so I like to garden, to make and repair things with my own hands, so that we can get everything that is hidden in the garden and our environment. And of course I'm the same with flavors, so I also like to cook. It is true that I am mostly good at preparing traditional Hungarian dishes, but I am very good at them. My Gulash-soup, for example, is loved everywhere.
    Recently, my wife and I have been visiting places in Europe where we find people and environments similar to our values. We have already been to Holland, where we mainly dealt with small fairy children, sometimes we cooked, gardened, cleaned, and filled an office building with plants to the delight of the colleagues. And we were on the island of Elba, where we helped with gardening, and also on the island of Sao Miguel in the Azores, where we supported the early spring renewal of a beautiful large garden. And of course, in addition to our conscientious helping work, we tried to explore the surroundings, nature, and cultures everywhere. And of course I cooked Gulash-soup everywhere.

  • Interests

    Yoga / Wellness
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Sailing / Boating
    Self development
    Pets
    Nature
    Languages
    Movies & TV
    Cooking & food
    Charity work
    Books
    Animals
    Writing
    Farming
    Gardening
    Dancing
    Blogging
    Beach
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would like to improve my English skills, I am happy to learn Spanish. And I can you teach German.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Languages
    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I know a lot of about the soul, emotions, and personal development. I am great in listening. I like to work in the garden, I can do everything that needs to be done in and around the house. I am good in take care of people or children.

  • Age

    52

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback