Agathe

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Turkey
    View all
  • Description

    Hi!
    I am half French half Turkish, I am here to understand and feel all part of the amazing Turkish culture. I am having intensive Turkish courses in Taksim few hours per day. I like reading, playing music, be close to nature, animals and open human beings, running, yoga, playing badminton and ping pong, philosophy, vegetarian/vegan food, feminism... I occupy my time being a physiotherapist when I am not travelling. I would love to practice Turkish with some like minded people :))

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
  • More details about your skills

    - I am physioterapist
    - I can teach classical piano or sheet reading
    - I can teach yoga postures
    - I can take care of animals

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Turkish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach English or French (my mother tongue). I really want to learn turkish I already take classes

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback