Andrea

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/08/2019 - 02/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Andrea, I am a 25 year old Architectural Graduate from Australia. I have been living in the UK and travelling the northern hemisphere for just over a year now.

    I am an easy going, open minded and have a strong work ethic. Since moving to London in February 2018, I’ve been working in an architectural practice whilst also spending some time travelling across various parts of Europe and surrounding countries.

    I enjoy learning and trying new things. I particularly love tasks that call for a creative mind and centre around sustainably and mind/body health.

    Some of my hobbies include watercolour painting and art in general, experiencng nature, camping and hiking, yoga and meditation, music and of course, learning! I am currently trying to learn more of the acoustic guitar and also the Italian language.

    I look forward to gaining a wide range of experiences, new skills and additional hobbies/interests through my workaway stays. Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a love for learning and new experiences. Excellent communication skills and attention to detail. Commended on self motivation and a creative perspective, I am adaptable and open-minded, and always keen to understand the world from another point of view.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    -

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

clairejackman


Feedback