Edward

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2015 - 22/06/2017

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    hey everybody,i,m eamon[which is edward in english].i,m a 51 y.o. carpenter.i live on a mountain side in southwest ireland when i,m not travelling.i have 3 grown up daughters ranging in age from 20 to 24 who all live away from home now.i,m a vegetarian[life long].i practice yoga daily,i,m a non drinker and i use an electronic cigarette the past 4 years now.i love travelling and meeting new and interesting people and if i can help them a little that,s even better.i,m especially interested in simple living in natural buildings where possible[i live in a wooden cabin here in ireland with a green roof and sheeps wool insulation].i also think communal living is the way forward for humankind and the planet.i,ve volunteered in ethiopia,kenya,india and belgium over the years to name but a few.i get on well with people and never had any issues while volunteering anywhere......who knows we may meet someday.thanks for reading my profile....give thanks for life!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    carpenter

  • Languages spoken

    english german swedish

  • Age

    56

  • Nationality

    irish

  • What else ...

    easy going

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      bad vibes

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback