Ana

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, France, Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2020 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    ¡Hi!

    My name is Ana, I'm a 35 years old Colombian girl. The workaway experience started when I went for a month to France at the beginning of 2020 and then Covid-19 made his entrance and the boarders got closed and I got stranded :P... So after a few months there, I decided it was time to explore France as I love to do it: helping with peoples dreams.

    I've been working in the creative and graphic design industry since I was 17 years old and become an entrepreneur at 25...I am very good professionally so Workaway keeps my practical skills in the countryside or sea going.

    I'm fun and easygoing with lots of ideas, very organized and with a really amazing working background in creativity, social entrepreneurship, design and communications.

    Want to know if i'm the fit? To be honest: I don't know hahaha... but how about if we give it a shot, accomplish dreams and have fun in the process?

    Check my instagram to know bit more about me: @anatoliamolina

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a fast learner :)

    Short experience in renovating houses, I used to help my dad in his wood projects, I did some work on my home and decorated my own house and office. I also helped my brother renovate a house last year: did the finishing and supervision of the workers.

    I'm very into detail, so when it comes to making something beautiful my eyes go super zoom. This is why I'm great at restauration of stuff, houses, cars... name it :P

    Graphic designer and creative thinker, I have worked in the graphic and creative industry since I was 17 years old... so 18 years of experience in this field it's my best skill.

    Entrepreneurship expert (so if you want to improve your project in this area I would definitely be useful)

    Animal lover, I had mascots my whole life (rabbits, tortoises, dogs), now back in Colombia I have two beautiful dogs: Maya has been 13 years by my side and Canelo 9 years. They are my family. Here in France i have been dog and cat-sitting. I love animals but since I lived in the city most of my life I haven't had the chance to show my love to other species.

    Some experience in dog training: I've trained my dogs to be respectful and lovable and here in France I trained two beautiful dogs to be more attentive to their owners (I did it just for fun).

    I have done Kundalini Yoga, Aikido (Martial Art), not a Buddhist but a follower, used to play piano when I was young. I'm currently learning how to surf and would be more than glad to continue this practice or share what I know.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    36

  • What else ...

    Hope to hear from you :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Aspirin

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm not a very fun of fruits :/

Photos

Feedback