Anaïs & Jonathan

From: Spain & United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are an energetic, friendly and creative couple always looking for new challenges out of our confort zone. We are travelling in our van through Europe and we are accompanied by a gentle and lovely (& neutered) doggy called Huxley.
    We love travelling, reading, walking in the countryside, doing yoga and meditation, cooking, drawing and all related to natural building and permaculture.
    If you think we could be helpful and take part in your project, please do not hesitate to contact us.
    Hope to see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Anais: I am an Architect and I love everything related to art, permaculture and natural building/construction methods.
    I am also good at drawing/painting, DIY projects and I am always open to learn new things.
    Jonathan: I am an electrician with a keen interest in carpentry and metal work. I have experience working on a number of sustainable living projects over the last 10 years with a hope someday to use my knowledge for our own project in the near future.
    Huxley: I am an energetic fetching machine, I love to be cuddled and really love playing with kids. I haven't got any junk in my trunk so I get on well with other dogs, I'm not so sure about cats yet as I haven't had much experience with them. I grew up on a sheep farm in Ireland so I'm used to being around animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English / Spanish / Learning French

  • Age

    35 & 40

  • Nationality

    Spanish & Irish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Anais: Flexible Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback