Ana Paula

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/05/2019 - 15/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Ana, brazilian, living currently in Balneário Camboriú, a beautiful beach city in south of Brazil. I'm a pharmacist, post-graduated in Cosmetology, and I have been working in a cosmetic industry for the last 7 years. I'm already post-graduated in Traditional Chinese Medicine. I love my job and the world of cosmetics, but I also love to travel and to know new places, people and make friends around the world, so I use to travel for a different place every year on my vacations. This year I'm looking for a different experience, it will be my first time like workawayer, and I'm looking for small cities to be more in touch with the local culture and people, trying to experience slow travel way.
    I'm a single woman, with no kids, only a cute dog. I have a beautiful niece who is 8 years old, she is a lovely girl and we do a lot of things together, I've been helping my sister and caring of her since she was born. I also have a little nephew, he is 1 year old and he's the new passion of my family. I love to spend time with them and my family, we are always travelling together, or going to the beach to enjoy the day together. I love sports, trekking, nature, to enjoy day life, cooking, books and movies, and I would love to help you with the tasks you ask for.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm very organized and responsible, good cooker, housework, childcare, gardening and animal care. I have a great know-how in pharmacy, cosmetics and photoprotection, so I can help taking care of people and sharing knowledgement. I like to study and learn new things, so I'm open to learn and discover some new skills. I'm also very good in organize activities or trips, and to take nice photos only with a cell phone (I believe I have a special look to the landscapes, and I'm always trying to see beauty in everything!). I'm an optimist and I'm always ready for a new adventure!

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, Spanish, English (not fluently)

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I'm an adventurer and independent woman, love to travel and meet people, I'm always looking for new things to learn. In the other hand, I'm very responsible and careful.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback