Abigail & Connor

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Hawaii, United States
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Abigail and I feel most fulfilled when I am dancing, spending time outside, or connecting with people! I recently graduated with a bachelor's degree in Global Health and the Environment and have a strong interest in all things conservation and sustainability. I love to cook (and eat) and am always learning more about nutrition and trying new foods. I have a lot of experience working with kids as well as customer service experience, am detail-oriented, and am a strong group leader. I am comfortable working independently or alongside others. I enjoy camping, slacklining, and varying types of exercise as well as reading, writing, and drawing. I'm very excited to get outside of my comfort zone, make new connections, live close to nature, and lend my skills to the people of Hawaii!

    Hi! My name is Connor and I recently graduated with a degree in Business Management. During my time in college, I became passionate about traveling, the outdoors, health, and sustainability. Some of my past experiences include working at a climbing gym, running my own landscaping business, organizing 5k road race's for charity, and spending many days and nights in the backcountry! I love pushing myself physically and trying as many outdoor activities as possible, including hiking, climbing, skiing, surfing, slacklining, trail running and many others I hope to experience one day! Beyond wanting to further develop my skills and experience new connections, I am excited to explore new environments, broaden my interests, and help in any way that I can!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    Childcare, customer service, event planning, fundraising, landscaping, some carpentry, outdoor sports, project management, artistic abilities, writing, youth leadership.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24 & 22

  • What else ...

    ...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      Dairy-free

Feedback

Friends

Feedback