Amon

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/04/2019 - 25/05/2019


  • Description

    Hi there! I'm Amon, 19, I live in Germany and I just finished school here. In the winter semester I want to begin studying cultural and media studies. During my free time now before studying in a big city I want to travel to places I haven't been before and meet new people.
    I'm open-minded, friendly and love nature!
    In my free time I mostly like to hang out with my close friends, go for a walk, play my electric guitar (I love classics like Jimi Hendrix) or video games.
    This is my first experience with workaway :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Although I am not very experienced with gardening, I always liked helping out my mother with maintaining our big garden behind our house. My father is a tree carer (I don't know if that's the actual word for it in english) and also does gardening for a living and I've helped him with some works in the past.
    I am always eager to learn more and to help out where I can!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian :)

Photos

Me in the Alps
Me in the Alps again

Feedback