Amir

  • Iran
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Turkey
    View all
  • Description

    peace
    my name is amir . i am architect student,
    i am from iran / kerman / shahrbabak
    it is buty city
    i live alone but love party and travel with friends
    but it is ok to have Guests for 1 or 2 week
    i can not speak english well, but i am smart and i am learning,
    Love to learn new things in my travel
    i love to visit other countries and know their Culture and lifestyle, i think this help me to be human
    I can learn sketch up however , I don't have laptop with me on road
    i don't have international certificate , but can drive gear car

    My design are on my instagram
    my instagram id is @amir.h.tohidi
    My phone number 989136246863 (whatsapp)

  • Interests

    Cycling
    Dancing
    Animals
    Art & design
    Books
    Photography
    Cooking & food
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Gardening
    Language practice
    Eco Projects
  • More details about your skills

    i can work with skechup and vray
    I can cook persian food
    I can draw but not well

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Persian (Farsi): Intermediate
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/p/CPgwzHLHB_E/?utm_medium=copy_link
    Whatsapp phone number : 989136246863

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback