Manon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/01/2021 - 28/02/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    I’m Manon, 23 years old and I come from France. I'm doing my Master's degree in Law in Luxembourg but I like to take the time to continue traveling. I want to improve my English skills and naturally I want to meet new people with different lifestyles, get to know new cultures and work with my hands.
    I am a open person who like to meet people from all over the world. I like travelling, sport, reading, nature, photography.
    I'm very curious so I'll be very glad of learning about your culture and let you know about mine!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a hard worker, I have experience with babysitting, farm animal care, cooking, cleaning, and gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback