Amelia

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Costa Rica, Cuba, New Zealand, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 31/10/2019


  • Description

    Hello! My name is Mia. I am a recent college graduate who is eager to learn and connect with others. I love to meet new people, explore new places, and learn about different cultures. I am well-traveled and enjoy any and all adventures. I am flexible and happy doing almost anything. I am relatively handy when it comes to various tasks around the house and garden. I think of myself as a hard worker who will be upbeat and positive doing just about anything! I am a deep lover of all animals and nature. I treasure being outside, friends and family, and practicing gratitude above all else.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have a wide range of skills and I am always happy and excited to learn new ones!
    - Intermediate Spanish speaking
    - I have a large background working with children
    - Photography and videography
    - Studio art (welding, sculpture, painting, drawing, etc.)
    - Proficient in Microsoft and Apple platforms
    - Handy with household chores

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cats!

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback