Lucas Eloy & Ayelen Maria Ana

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2018 - 17/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    393

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Somos una pareja de argentina. Ahora, vivimos en Copenhague. Cuando llegamos a Dinamarca, hicimos un voluntariado en Bornholm con una familia en una granja. Lucas es estudiante de Economía y yo (Ayelen) soy estudiante de Licenciatura en Turismo. Ambos estamos interesados ​​en el ecoturismo y el turismo sostenible. Por lo tanto, creemos que el trabajo es una gran opción para practicar este tipo de turismo. Nuestro sueño es viajar alrededor del mundo, pero estamos interesados ​​en vivir como la gente local. Aprender sobre las diferentes culturas y ser responsable con la naturaleza. Amamos a los animales y no podemos vivir sin ellos.
    We are a couple from Argentina. Now, we live in Copenhagen. When we arrived in Denmark, we volunteered in Bornholm with a family on a farm. Lucas is a student of Economics and I (Ayelen) is a Bachelor of Tourism student. We are both interested in ecotourism and sustainable tourism. Therefore, we believe that work is a great option to practice this type of tourism. Our dream is to travel around the world, but we are interested in living like the local people. Learn about different cultures and be responsible with nature. We love animals and we can not live without them.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Housekeeping, babbysitter, general maintenance, basic gardening, painting walls, care animals and plants.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    30 & 24

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback