Alicja

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Alicja. I love traveling and meeting new people. My biggest passions are languages, travel and wine :) I used to work in a wine shop in Poland so I could learn a bit about amazing wine world. My hobbies are reading, practising yoga and writing. I would love to help my future host and do something valuable during this summer. It will be my first time using workaway page and I believe it can be a great experience.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
  • More details about your skills

    I was working on a camping in Italy during summer 2017, I was receptionist and also I had to clean rooms and tents. I have finished high school with a title: tourists service technician, I have certificate. I really like contact with people and I am very kind person. I am not afraid about physical work, every year I’m helping during grapes harvest.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback