Allan

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Mali, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 10/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello world!

    My name is Allan, i'm from a lovely country called Brasil and a crazy urban city called São Paulo.
    I'm a traveler since my 14 year old, i did a lot camping and mountaineering everywhere in Brasil, i love the road, ciclying, climbing, i loveee DRUMS, meet new people, new cultures, new ideias, find different forms to be a human being.
    I could be very helpful, i've been developing some skills during my life, if you're interested i'm glad to share Portuguese from Brasil or chats about where i'm from, my culture, my food, brasilian music and traditional rhythms.

    I'm out of prejudice and ignorance.
    -I'll respect who you are.
    -What you belive.
    -Your space.
    Hope you think the same way.

    My purpose is make an exchange and collaborative jobs, help each other.
    I could:
    *️️️️️️️️️️️Work in your farm.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️Restore your funiture and carpentry in general.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️Help in your garden.
    *️️️️️️️️️️Paint walls.
    *️️️️️️️️️️Help build.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️Work in your hostel i worked a year and a half in a hostel in rio de janeiro (I could speak Portuguese, English and Spanish properly, my level of speak is better than my way of writing.)
    *️️I can help you with your computer.

    looking forward to meet y'all soon.
    Um abraço!
    Allan

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a native Brasilian-Portuguese speaker, if anyone want to practise or learn something i'm glad to help, also i had some good level in speak English and Spanish not good writer, but i can help in something with this if it's necessary.

    Drummer musician
    I did some photography classes.
    I'm climber begginer.

    I can be very helpful in this areas:
    *️️️Carpentry
    *️️️Gardening
    *️️️Furniture restorer
    *️️️3 language speaker ( Portuguese, English and Spanish)
    *️️️Builder

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English and Spanish.

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I'm really interested in learn French, at moment i'm using duolingo app to help in my first step with this, hard work alone.

    I'm a climber beginner, i really enjoy sport in general, if you wanna play some basket or football will be nice, also we could share some camping and bushcraft knowledge.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, i could eat fish.

Photos

Me and my son!
Waa time is it buddy?
Sagrada Familia - Barcelona
wood work space.
Teachers
wood work space.
some jewelry work.
some jewelry work.
Climb training inna urban wall.

Feedback