Alix

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Cuba

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/01/2019 - 05/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am 23 years old French girl who is going to travel in South America from February before I will be travelling in Cuba for 3 weeks. I planned to stay mostly in Argentina, Chile, Bolivia and Uruguay for at least 6 months.

    I have been living for 2 years in Ireland where I have improved my English. I am going to South America for new adventure but also to improve my Spanish, meet people with different cultures, see the world for myself and create nice memories.

    I was born with a smile on my face, no seriously I am always in a good mood and happy. My hobbies are mainly yoga and listening to music. I love meeting new people especially abroad because you meet people from everywhere in the world which makes you learn a lot.

  • Type of help

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • What skills do you have?

    - diploma to work with kids in summer camp, i was a camp counsellor for 4 summers in row
    - living in community with respect: in Dublin I lived in a shared room for 6 months with 6 people

  • Languages spoken

    French (native), English (fluent), Spanish (intermediary)

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback