Aliek

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 10/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    I'm a 21 year old Dutchie traveling in Australia, after having traveled in South-East Asia for a couple of months. I'm social and hardworking, and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love animals and children. After working in hospitality for half a year I'm more than ready for my next adventure :).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm studying psychology, so I am social and open-minded.
    I love being creative; drawing, making music, painting

    I have been in an au-pair family before in Spain, which was an amazing experience. Learning about a different culture, hearing different languages.
    I can speak a little (very little haha) Spanish now, but I'm fluent in Dutch and English.

    I love to cook and show everyone how to make some Dutch, Spanish or Aussie meals, but it would be even better to learn some new dishes!

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, English and learning Spanish

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I also love being in nature and surrounded by people that are open-minded, having good conversations and teaching each other new things :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

RubenThoma


Feedback