Alicia

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home


    Language and cultural exchange, painting, diying, cooking, gardening

  • Description

    Hi! I am an English and Italian student from Switzerland. I live in Geneva but I spent my third year of school in Boston. I enjoy reading a lot, as well as doing yoga and running. My mother tongue is French but I speak English, Italian and German. I love cooking and baking; I am the queen of chocolate chip cookies :)

    I also enjoy learning languages and sharing cultural exchange, stories and experiences

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have a lot of experience in babysitting as well as tutoring to help children and teenagers learning languages. I have a yoga certification so I would be very happy to teach you yoga. I have also worked as a receptionist last year.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    Fluent in English, Italian and French (and know German and learn Spanish)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen and cats

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan (but I can totally cook my own food)

Photos

Feedback