alicepins

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2020 - 29/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi
    I'm an artist and filmmaker from London, UK. I'm 29 years old.
    I went to uni in London, UK - Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design and been living in London for over 15 years.
    I like customising vintage, sewing, photography, video & post pro / editing , digital illustration, music production, 3d modelling & character design, most recently I had been learning animation & SFX VR
    I'm laid back and easy going, don't have any rules or Taboos of my own but I respect those around me and easily adjust .
    I love cooking and baking and am always happy to help around the kitchen or garden. I adore children most of all and am looking forward to more work teaching kids in Combodia and India next year.
    Please do not hesitate to get in touch and ask questions.
    Waiting forward to hearing from you,
    Alice

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    tutoring
    babysitter
    care-taking
    cooking
    baking
    gardening
    arts & interior
    decorative design
    crafts work & gardening
    some knowledge of iT & computers,
    professional in media, arts & fashion - happy to share an advice & experience. can help learning music production & composing in soft like FL Studio , film editing, basics of 3D modelling & VR, fashion arts or design portfolio building and feedback ,
    always happy to learn something new, open to pickup new skills and help around the house or farm or garden , school and temple :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Brittish

  • What else ...

    all kinds of art & design, fashion, sports, cycling , exploring the globe and meeting new wonderful people!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback