Alexis & Allan

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

    Our next destination:

    Colombia - from Apr 2022 until Jun 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi there, i'm a french traveler and bartender, i'm traveling with my friend Allan and we've both worked in different places all around the world as bartender, barista, doing mixology and learning different languages and ways of living.
    Motivated and open minded, we both speak fluent spanish, english and french.
    We've been working in France, Switzerland, New Caledonia, New Zealand and Mexico.
    We'd really like to bring our joy of living and fun by being hosting in different places. Working as bartender will be awesome but we can complete any tasks you'll need, we've already did many kind of jobs by traveling.
    Thanks for everything, hope to meet you soon.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    We are experienced bartenders and travelers, we've been bar cheifs in some different places in the world, barista and waiters. We are passionates by mixology, and we love to create new cocktails with ingredients we discover in our travels.
    We also did different jobs like gardening, vineyard, fruit picking, house keeping and some others different tasks.
    Allan can also do some flair bartending, and juggling (i can do a bit also but i'm still learning). We learned spanish and english by traveling and now we are fluent speakers wich is pretty useful to work and meet people from different countries. I like to draw and paint a bit but it's been a long time, so if you want we can try and see how it goes.
    We love music, share our playlist with people and discovering new kind of music and artists.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    31 & 29

  • What else ...

    We know each others for about 15 years, so we are like brothers and have many common passions. We are traveling together and working in various countries for about 6 years.
    We are easy going and we love to make friends everywhere we go.
    We both love to create knew cocktail, w've both like to play guitar (we have one with us), cooking, we both have our bartending equipements, we love arts, we love to chill, we'de like to learn new things like surfing, discovering new beautiful places and cultures, we love to party and meet new people from all over the world. We also like to work hard when it's needed especially when we are behind the bar during a big rush.
    It will be a pleasure to help you for any kind of tasks, hope we'll see each others soon!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback