Joseph

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 15/12/2018

  • Badges

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Joseph, I came from Naples, but now I m working and studyng at agrarian university in Florence...
    I have 2 little brothers Giorgia of 9 y, and Thomas of 3 y, they are my loves... (just for information.. ahahhaah)...
    In the free time I like to play sports (volley, climbing, taekwondo, soccer, basketball) watch documentary about nature or ecology, CREATE, and know other people.
    I like NATURE, plants and animals in general, anime and comics, and through it all I love SUN, SURF and to be HAPPY.
    Travelling and visiting new countries, and learning new thinghs are my passions...
    I don't want only to "see the world" but "live it", LEARN everything, learn the leanguage, the culture and new skills.

    MY EXPERIENCES
    I like cooking and i worked as pizzamaker and assistant cook and barman...
    I spent two summers in turistic village, recidence and hotels as animator doing sport, contact activities, cabaret, and teaching ARCHERY.
    i was in tenerife for 2 and half months as workawayer... it was fantastic!!

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - teaching basketball, soccer, volleyball and archery, to the children
    - drink (to make it ahahahah)
    - cooking
    - creating, building and bricolage
    - driver license
    - no problem with physical work
    and I am very energetic and willing...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    i love the idea to stay, work and live around the world, but I travelled not so much so my desire is stronger. I m a good Worker, I love the nature (but i m scared from too), I love the sport and music, I like to socialize with people so, briefly I have a strong desire to learn new things and to have new experiences so I will commit up and give my best. In conclusion I m the best you could choose!!!! ahahahha

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback