Alessandra

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Alessandra.
    I come from Switzerland and i speak French and English.
    I am a creative person who is quite easily satisfied, I am curious and interested about everything but above all i would love to learn more about permaculture, plant medicine and sustainability.
    Always looking for new adventure.
    As an open-minded person i want to connect with people all around the world and share experience.
    I love to paint and draw, creating video and photography. I practice meditation everyday and read a lot.
    I really enjoy being outside, walking in the forest or mountain, riding bicycle, go skiing, travelling and meeting new people. I enjoy cooking and would love to make you discover new vegetarian meal.
    you can see more of my art if interested this following link: https://www.instagram.com/alessanndra/?hl=fr

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have skills in video editing, drawing, painting, gardening a little bit, cooking, . I also am very comfortable with the care of children. I love to learn new skill and adapte quite fast to every kind of situation and help needed.

  • Languages spoken

    French - English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      hazelnut

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback